Thread: Expert Cash Game Play with YourDoom Testimonials

Last edited by forum; 02-20-2017 at 03:39 PM.

Ultra Epic VIP Member
    This is an amazing course! I just finished the course, and I can say without certainty that it is ABSOLUTELY worth way more then what you're paying.

I have been an online poker professional for over 10 years now, and it still surprises me how much I can learn...I have fell into "rakeback grinding" these last few years, and with this course, I will finally be able to crush the tables again.

I am going to leave before and after graphs as soon as I play 100K hands after taking this course.

Do yourself a favor and pick this and all his other courses up (I immediately got his other courses after going through this one, and they are all equally helpful).

----
    TGS

Ultra Epic VIP Member

“Expert Cash Game Play” course testimonial.

So, it is 2016, games are getting tough, no money in poker, everyone solid, right? Not really. Even though it is a fact, that we are not living in 2008, when fish were abundant and many regs were much worse, you can still have solid earnings from playing poker. Well, there are definitely guys who do, so why not join them and even learn how to do it better? If you are on board, then who else, other than Yourdoom is going to provide the best strategy and advice for modern games?

For those, who are in doubt, I have watched all of Ryan’s video series about cash games and found them extremely thorough and helpful. I have also taken private coaching from Ryan and I assure you, that he knows the game very well, and, maybe even more importantly, explains it extremely methodically and comprehensively. I have been playing midstakes for the past 5 years and it’s awesome that you can always find new things to learn and master.