Search:

Type: Posts; User: juleman

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Sticky: Very interesting blog indeed. I know itīs...

    Very interesting blog indeed. I know itīs probably too personal for you to say but I find fascinating the fact that hypnotherapy has significantly improved your sickness. It seems like these very...
  2. Congratulations!

    Congratulations!
  3. Thank you. I thought they were going to reset and...

    Thank you. I thought they were going to reset and start a new one though.
  4. Same for me. Got disconnected and can't log in.

    Same for me. Got disconnected and can't log in.
  5. Thank you. It was fun and worth it :) Is the...

    Thank you. It was fun and worth it :)

    Is the next tournament going to be in July? Same time around 18.00-18.30 pm (London time) would be great.

    Cheers.
  6. Saturday June 7th, 18 pm, sounds good to me.

    Saturday June 7th, 18 pm, sounds good to me.
  7. Here is my request: Tomorrow (Friday 30th) or...

    Here is my request: Tomorrow (Friday 30th) or Saturday 31st at 18.00 pm London-UK time which is 17.00 pm UTC (Universal Coordinated Time) or 13.00 pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  8. Replies
    19
    Views
    17,533

    It does. Thanks a lot.

    It does. Thanks a lot.
  9. Replies
    19
    Views
    17,533

    Hi Elliot, I am very interested in your...

    Hi Elliot,

    I am very interested in your product and have a genuine question about the hypnosis mp3s. You say that hypnosis speaks directly to our subconscious. So, when I listen to a song on my...
  10. Will do.

    Will do.
  11. Is there any way that you can change the date to...

    Is there any way that you can change the date to Monday 26th so that I can register?

    I think I know the answer but there's no harm trying I guess... :)
Results 1 to 11 of 81
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4